Committees | 组委会

AEIC  Academic Exchange Information Centre

Prof. Nathan Bowen, Georgia Institute of Technology, the United States
Prof. Corrado lo Storto, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Technical Program Committees

Dr.Jinliao He, Nanjing
University, China


Dr.Huihui Yuan, Fuzhou
University, China


Prof.Jin Li, Qingdao
University, China


Prof.Yan Wu, Shandong
University, China

Prof.Jinglong Han
, Yantai University, China
Dr.Ning Wang,
Shandong Jianzhu University, China

Prof.Weilun Wang, 
Shenzhen University, China


Prof.Peng Xiao,
Yangzhou University, China


Dr. Jixiong Yuan,
Agent Consturction Management Centre of
Shantou Government Investment Project, China

Dr. Dongyue Wu, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, China

Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Dr.Jie Ge, China Construction Eighth Engineering Division Corp., LTD, China

Prof. Yuqi Zhou,
China Construction First Group Construction &Development Co. LTD., China

Prof. Tao Zhu, China University of Mining & Technology-Beijing, China


Prof. Jianliang Zhou, China University of Mining Technology, China Zhangfeng Zhu, 
Nanjing Tech University, China

Prof. Xiaoli Duan, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China

Dr.Jian Wang, The Open University of China

Prof. Gordon Huang, Environmental Systems Engineering, Canada

Dr.Hong Yu, Beijing Forestry University,China Lei Chen, 
Beijing Normal University, China

Dr. BoYa Ji, Beijing Jiaotong University
Prof.Musen Li, Shandong University
Prof.Shengli Li, Shandong University
Prof.Jianbo Cheng, Yantai University
Prof.Jiangtao Wang, Ocean University of China
Prof.Guodong Liu, Hebei University of Technology
Prof.Yong'an Luo, Yanshan University
Prof.Zhaohui Bai, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Prof.Xinghuai Tu, Xihua University
Prof.Chunlong Cui, Southwest University Of Science And Technology
Prof.Kangle Lv, South-central University For Nationalities
Prof.Honglai Liu, East China University Of Science And Technology
Prof.Jinhua Wang, Shanghai University
Prof.Rui Cao, Shaanxi Normal University
Prof.Ziwen Xing, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Prof.Yuan Gao, Yantai University
Prof.Mingzhen Ma, Yanshan University
Prof.Xiaoping Chen, Jilin Agricultural University
Prof.Chunhong Pu, Jilin Agricultural University
Prof.Xiyan Zhang, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Prof.Min Shi, East China University Of Science And Technology
Prof.Guoji Ding, Shanghai University
Prof.Ziwei Gao, Shaanxi Normal University
Prof.Xiaomin Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University
Prof.Hujie Li, Southwest University Of Science And Technology
Prof.Juncheng Hu, South-central University For Nationalities
Prof.Chun Li, Sichuan University
Prof.Qinggang Li, Xihua University
Prof.Xuchen Wang, Ocean University of China
Prof.Chengchun Tang, Hebei University of Technology
Prof. George A . O'Doherty, Northeastern University, USA
Prof. Carlos Caceres, The University of Queensland, Australia
Prof. Lam Kin Che, The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK
Prof. Heinz-Gunter, Brokmeier, Technische Universitat Clausthal,Germany
Prof. Shahrum Abdullah, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia